Qualifying Shows 2017

DARTMOOR HILL PONY QUALIFIER SHOWS 2017

A LIST of Shows holding QUALIFIERS, together with the qualifying TESTS is below.

PLEASE NOTE: The tests for the qualifiers are completely different from the tests for the CHAMPIONSHIPS, as the QUAILFIERS are judged on the behaviour and trustworthyness of the pony, (90%) and turnout (10%).

 Spooners Show:  Sunday, 30th April 2017
 Dartmoor Hunt Supporters Show: Cadleigh Farm, Ivybridge PL21 9HW  Monday, 29th May 2017
Cockington Charity Show: Bellamarsh Farm, Nr Chudleigh TQ13 0AJ Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Liskeard Show: Merrymeet, Liseard Saturday, 8th July 2017
Yealmpton Show: Kitley Lawns, Yealmpton PL8 2NN Wednesday, 26th July 2017
Okehampton Show: Stoney Park Showground, Holsworthy Road EX201SW Thursday, 10th August 2017
Hennock Show: West Hele Barn and Showground, Hennock, TQ13 9PP Sunday, 13th August 2017
Lustleigh Show: Kelly Farm, Lustleigh  Monday, 28th August 2017
Kingsbridge Show: Borough Farm, Nr Kingsbridge TQ9 7QP Saturday, 2nd September 2017
CHAMPIONSHIP: ULLACOMBE FARM SHOW: Ullacombe Farm, Haytor Road, Bovey Tracey TQ13 9LL Saturday, 9th September 2017